IPL 10 Champions: Mumbai Indians !

Yesterday was the biggest entertaining night ever the final  between MIvRPS went the last ball.

Rising Pune Supergiants restricted Mumbai Indians to just 130 runs but however lost the final by just 1 run. RPS started their innings by playing defensive but couldn’t handle it till the end as wickets took a toll on batsman to switch to Attack bowlers. Mitchell Johnson bowled a superb last over taking two wickets and a run out Sealing of with the win. 

MI has won Three titles in 10 IPL Seasons. However we will not be able to see the same RPS team as CSK will be included next year after their 2 year ban. 

So here I wrap up with my IPL 10 blog and will return next year. Cheers !