Streak has Ended!

It is said that Records are meant to be broken so did Pakistan defeated India. India were lucky after winning the Toss and as usual they decided to Bowl first but the Fakar Zaman’s 114 knock took the score to 338 for 4 wickets.

India didn’t maintain their position as the wickets kept going and also the required rate soaring . Hardik Pandya was the batsman to score 76 runs after he was run out. Pakistan won the title after 1992 Worldcup and Tweets were flowing as Indians dejected with the loss. 
So here I end my ChampionsTrophy Blog saying Over and Out! ( Mic Drops)